Extended Deadline--Thursday, April 30, 2015. We need at least 75% parent participation.  
Please take 5 minutes to complete the survey regarding the school's climate  Survey responses are anonymous and will be submitted directly to the Georgia Department of Education.
                  Pre-Kindergarten Lottery

2015-2016

April 17, 2015

8:30 AM -1:00 PM


Please bring the following documentation:

ORIGINAL CERTIFIED Birth Certificate (must be 4 years of age on or before September 1, 2015)
Child's Social Security Card 

Proof Of Residence (Current Gas, Water or Electric bill or signed Lease)

Parent's Photo Identification


You may only participate in the lottery at your home school that serves your address.

The lottery closes promptly at 1:00 PM for the 22 seats in our Pre-K class.  


Testing for grades 3, 4 & 5, will begin on Tuesday, April 21 and end on Thursday, April 30.
 
District Events
Upcoming Events
GA Milestones Testing
Tue Apr 21 2015
to Thu Apr 30 2015
Progress Reports
Thu Apr 23 2015
Volunteer Tea
Fri Apr 24 2015
Teacher Appreciation Week
Mon May 4 2015
to Fri Apr 10 2015
Field Day
Tue May 5 2015
to Thu May 7 2015
Calendar
District Home      |       Parents      |       School Nutrition      |       Bus Routes
Quick-Edit Login